MINI Events MINI Events

MINI Events

Itching to get a little more MINI in your life? Hey, who isn’t! Lucky for you, there’s always a MINI Event on the horizon that’s ready to get you more in-tune with the wonderful world of MINI motoring.

Upcoming Events.

MINI INVASION 2017.

The MINI Community is an enthusiastic group of likeminded Motorers who love to share their passion for MINI – and nothing embodies this spirit better than MINI Invasion.

These owners-only rallies are a testament to the tightknit MINI Community here in Canada. Each Invasion sees hundreds of MINIs from across the country (and some who make the trek from the United States) gather at a unique location where owners can reconnect with old friends, meet new ones, and have an unforgettable MINI experience. Take a look at the videos from the past few MINI Invasions below to see for yourself!

We’re delighted to announce that MINI Invasion 2017 is now open for registration! This year, join Canadian Motorers from across Canada as we "Rally En Masse" to the beautiful, historic city of Montreal on Saturday, October 14th and Sunday, October 15th. Click here to register now.

STAY IN THE KNOW.

Stay informed about news, special offers, products and services from or on behalf of MINI Canada.


PAST MINI EVENTS.

MINI SNOWKYO<br class='hidden-xs' /> DRIFT 2016. MINI SNOWKYO<br class='hidden-xs' /> DRIFT 2016.

WHEN LIFE GIVES YOU MUD, GO RALLYING.

MINI SNOWKYO DRIFT 2016.

On February 28th, Motorers from across Ontario met up for the second annual MINI Snowkyo Drift. Although we were missing one small detail (snow) that didn’t stop us from making the most of our day. We embarked on a scenic drive, enjoyed a delicious lunch, and rode shotgun in a MINI John Cooper Works Countryman WRC driven by Canadian rally racer Joel Levac. We’ll let the photos tell the rest of the story.

MINI INVASION 2015. MINI INVASION 2015.

WE CAME. WE CONQUERED.

MINI INVASION 2015.

On August 22nd, 2015 MINI owners from across Canada took to their MINIs and invaded the Nation’s Capital as part of MINI Invasion 2015. With over 640 Motorers in attendance it was by far the largest MINI road trip in Canadian history. A testament to the Canadian MINI Community being the most passionate group of MINI enthusiasts in the world. Although the event has come and gone we’re certain that the memories made and the friendships forged will last a lifetime. We can hardly wait to see everyone again (and many new faces) at MINI Invasion 2017!

ÉVÉNEMENTS MINI ÉVÉNEMENTS MINI

ÉVÉNEMENTS MINI

Vous avez envie (évidemment) que MINI soit un peu plus présente dans votre vie? Vous avez de la chance, parce qu’il y a toujours un événement MINI à l’horizon pour vous faire découvrir encore plus le merveilleux monde automobile de MINI.

MINI INVASION 2017.

Le 14 octobre 2017, des conducteurs de partout au Canada se sont rassemblés pour rouler vers la belle ville historique de Montréal dans le cadre de MINI Invasion 2017. À leur arrivée, les propriétaires ont pu faire un tour d’honneur sur la piste de l’emblématique Circuit ICAR avant de se diriger vers la galerie d’art Arsenal Montréal pour une soirée de célébrations.

En cette année qui représente les 150 ans du Canada, et les 15 années de MINI au pays, les invités ont apprécié les compostants du passé, du présent et du futur de la marque pour faire de cette invasion l’une des plus mémorables à ce jour.

DEMEUREZ À L’AFFÛT.

Restez informés de nos actualités, de nos offres spéciales, de nos produits et de nos services, le tout transmis par MINI Canada.


Événements MINI passés.

MINI SNOWKYO<br class='hidden-xs' /> DRIFT 2016. MINI SNOWKYO<br class='hidden-xs' /> DRIFT 2016.

QUAND LA VIE VOUS MET DANS LA BOUE, PROFITEZ-EN.

MINI SNOWKYO DRIFT 2016.

Le 28 février, des conducteurs de partout en Ontario se sont rassemblés pour le deuxième MINI Snowkyo Drift annuel. Même si un élément essentiel manquait (la neige), nous avons quand même profité de la journée au maximum. Nous avons emprunté une magnifique route, savouré un délicieux repas, et roulé à bord d’une MINI John Cooper Works Countryman WRC conduite par le pilote de rallye canadien Joel Levac. Nous laisserons les photos vous raconter le reste de l’histoire.

MINI INVASION 2015. MINI INVASION 2015.

NOUS SOMMES VENUS. NOUS AVONS CONQUIS.

MINI INVASION 2015.

Le 22 août 2015, des propriétaires de MINI de partout au Canada ont pris le volant de leur MINI et ont envahi la capitale de notre pays dans le cadre de MINI Invasion 2015. Avec une participation de plus de 640 conducteurs, ce fut de loin le plus important rallye MINI de l’histoire canadienne. Voilà une preuve que la communauté MINI du Canada est le groupe MINI le plus passionné au monde. Bien que l’événement soit terminé, nous sommes convaincus que les souvenirs et les amitiés qui ont pris forme dureront toute la vie.