R61

MINI PACEMAN.

THE MINI PACEMAN. FROM [PRICE].

16PC

Cooper S ALL4

From: [PRICE]

BUILD AND PRICE View Inventory

SIGN UP TO STAY IN THE KNOW ABOUT THE MINI PACEMAN.

Hear the latest news

Receive exclusive offers

Get details about upcoming events


WATCH THE MINI PACEMAN IN ACTION.

With its striking coupé-style silhouette and muscular stance, the MINI Paceman commands attention everywhere it goes. And with ALL4 All-Wheel Drive as standard, it’s always ready to take the show off the road. See for yourself.

Compare Variants.

Tech Specs.

Standard Features.

Packages.

Tech Specs
Standard Features
Packages
vs

Compare Variants.

Tech Specs.

Standard Features.

Packages.

Tech Specs
Standard Features
Packages

ESTIMATE PAYMENT.

Lease
Finance

vehicle image

Lease

Finance

Base MSRP: [MSRP]
All Inclusive Price: [AllInclusivePrice]

[PriceSummaryContent]

Down
Payment:
[TermsHTML]
Term:
[KilometersHTML]
KM/Year:
Monthly Payment:

[MonthlyPayment]*

Interest Rate:

[InterestRate]%

Send to Retailer
MSRP: [MSRP]
Freight & PDI: [FreightPDI]
Air conditioning tax: [AirConditioningTax]
Motor Vehicle Industry Council Fee: [MotorVehicleFee]
Retail Administration Fee: [RetailAdministrationFee]
Tire Tax: [TireTax]
Registration fee PPSA: [RegistrationFeePPSA]
Total Fees: [TotalFees]
All Inclusive Price: [AllInclusivePrice]
model-page

HIGHLIGHTS.

EXTERIOR.

The MINI Paceman looks ready to bolt at a moment’s notice...and that’s because it is. Even when standing still, this crossover coupé commands attention, with its elongated doors, aerodynamic shoulder line, and tapered windows. And while the MINI Paceman’s high-positioned bumper merely hints at its off-road temperament, the ‘ALL4’ badge on the driver-side door confirms it.

ATHLETIC CUT

ATHLETIC CUT

ATHLETIC CUT.

The MINI Paceman’s tapered C-pillar and slanted coupé-style roof aren’t just for show; they help to enhance downforce and deliver outstanding aerodynamics. The rear spoiler elongates the roofline even further – adding a sporty flourish to the MINI Paceman’s athletic profile.

FROM BEHIND

FROM BEHIND

FROM BEHIND.

The MINI Paceman draws attention from behind with its steep rear window and wide-set taillights. Its striking rear profile is finished off perfectly by two chrome-plated tailpipes – a great view for anyone lucky enough to get a close look.

RAISED SUSPENSION

RAISED SUSPENSION

RAISED SUSPENSION.

The MINI Paceman’s heightened suspension not only helps give you a better view of the road; it provides exceptional ground clearance, which proves useful when negotiating rugged terrain.

OPEN-WIDE TAILGATE

OPEN-WIDE TAILGATE

OPEN-WIDE TAILGATE.

Thanks to its uniquely low boot sill, the MINI Paceman provides hassle-free access to the cargo area. Its hatch rises high enough for an adult to comfortably pass underneath, ensuring you’ll be able to load cargo without strain.

SHORT OVERHANGS

SHORT OVERHANGS

SHORT OVERHANGS.

With virtually no body overhangs, the MINI Paceman is designed to ensure seamless weight transfer as you whip around corners.

HIGHLIGHTS.

INTERIOR.

The MINI Paceman’s interior pulls out all the stops. High-quality upholstery and surface finishes are perfectly complemented by striking sport seats and sleek chrome accents in the dash. And while front-seat passengers are treated to a host of easy-to-use infotainment technology via the MINI Connected System, backseat passengers are spoiled with spacious individual lounge seats that deliver an enhanced level of comfort and class.

LOUNGE SEATS

LOUNGE SEATS

LOUNGE SEATS.

The MINI Paceman’s spacious interior accommodates four individual seats. Front seats are designed with robust side bolsters to keep you snugly in place, while the two rear seats are separated, giving backseat passengers plenty of elbow room to lounge about.

CARGO CAPACITY

CARGO CAPACITY

CARGO CAPACITY.

With the rear seats folded down, the MINI Paceman’s 330-litre boot expands to offer an impressive 1,090 litre load capacity. There’s also a hidden storage compartment under the flat-loading floor that’s perfect for stowing away more valuable items.

INTERIOR OPTIONS

INTERIOR OPTIONS

INTERIOR OPTIONS.

Tailor your space to your taste: The MINI Paceman offers a range of premium interior options to suit the distinct personality of its owner. Choose everything from colour lines, interior trims, seat fabrics, technology packages, and much more.

HIGHLIGHTS.

PERFORMANCE.

The MINI Paceman looks sharp and handles even sharper, thanks to its firmly-tuned Multi-Link Rear Suspension and wheel-pushed-out design. And with ALL4 All-Wheel Drive as standard, you’re guaranteed a gripping performance, whether you’re carving your way through city streets or blazing trails off the beaten path.

ALL4 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

ALL4 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

ALL4 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE.

The MINI Paceman’s standard ALL4 All-Wheel Drive distributes variable power between front and rear axles, ensuring you stay in control regardless of what the road or Mother Nature throws your way.

AWARD-WINNING ENGINE

AWARD-WINNING ENGINE

AWARD-WINNING ENGINE.

MINI’s renowned Twin-Scroll Turbo engines are engineered to provide ample acceleration during sprints and marathons alike. The technology behind the engines helped us acquire the International Engine of the Year Award in 2011 and 2013.

PERFORMANCE SUSPENSION

PERFORMANCE SUSPENSION

PERFORMANCE SUSPENSION.

Thanks to MINI’s Multi-Link Rear Suspension system, each wheel reacts independently – meaning an uneven road surface won’t affect the entire chassis.

SPORT MODE

SPORT MODE

SPORT MODE.

With just the flick of a toggle switch, Sport Mode tightens steering response, enhances engine acceleration, and transforms your MINI into a force to be reckoned with. When paired with an automatic transmission, it even adjusts shift points for quicker, more seamless gear changes.

HIGHLIGHTS.

CONNECTIVITY.

The MINI Paceman’s cockpit technology is designed to enhance every trip, by putting easy-to-use performance, communication, and entertainment technology right at your fingertips. Whether you’re finding new destinations with the Journey Mate app, or discovering new music through Spotify® integration, the MINI Paceman takes the world of in-car connectivity to a whole new level.

MINI CONNECTED

MINI CONNECTED

MINI CONNECTED.

The in-car infotainment revolution starts here. The MINI Connected system unites our most advanced technology in a stunning 6.5" or 8.8" dash display. With MINI, you’re always connected to the road and the world around you – with safe, convenient, and intuitive controls for all functions available at your beck-and-call.

JOURNEY MATE

JOURNEY MATE

JOURNEY MATE.

The Journey Mate app plots your trip, integrating real-time traffic, weather, gas mileage, and even your calendar appointments. It also alerts you of gas stations along the way and helps you find parking near your destination.

MINI NAVIGATION SYSTEM.

MINI NAVIGATION SYSTEM.

MINI NAVIGATION SYSTEM.

The MINI Navigation System provides dictated turn-by-turn directions and a destination countdown function displayed on a high-resolution 8.8” screen. It also offers Google Search functionality – meaning you’ll have no problem finding nearby attractions and hotspots.

MUSIC AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

MUSIC AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

MUSIC AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

From integrated Spotify® and Sirius XM Satellite Radio, to USB and iPod integration, MINI offers you endless music options – all easily accessible via the intuitive MINI Controller. And with the available 12-speaker harman/kardon sound system on-board, you’ll never miss a note.

BLUETOOTH<sup>®</sup> CONNECTIVITY

BLUETOOTH® CONNECTIVITY

BLUETOOTH HANDS-FREE

MINI’s standard Bluetooth® functionality allows you to safely operate your phone from the multifunction steering wheel.

HIGHLIGHTS.

FUEL EFFICIENCY.

While the MINI Paceman is tuned to punch well above its weight, it’s also engineered to ensure fuel-saving efficiency, thanks to innovative engine technology and the use of lightweight materials in its design.

VARIABLE VALVE TIMING & VALVETRONIC

VARIABLE VALVE TIMING & VALVETRONIC

VARIABLE VALVE TIMING & VALVETRONIC.

Variable Valve Timing constantly measures the pressure on the accelerator and precisely regulates the valve timing to ensure maximized airflow into engine cylinders. Valvetronic controls the amount of lift on each intake valve and works to avoid inefficient air flow at low speeds. But when pedal is put to the metal, this system opens the intake valves completely, delivering plenty of punchy acceleration.

TWIN-SCROLL TURBO ENGINES

TWIN-SCROLL TURBO ENGINES

TWIN-SCROLL TURBO ENGINES.

Compared to single-scroll turbo engines, the MINI Paceman’s Twin-Scroll Turbo engine features one smaller air intake, enabling instant high pressure and direct engine response. The result: virtually zero turbo lag, increased engine efficiency, and reduced fuel consumption.

LIGHTWEIGHT MATERIALS

LIGHTWEIGHT MATERIALS

LIGHTWEIGHT MATERIALS.

Lighter Suspension System: Made from lightweight aluminum alloy, which helps make your MINI a sipper at the pump.
Light Engine Parts: Every MINI engine is built with lightweight steels to optimize fuel efficiency.

HIGHLIGHTS.

SAFETY.

You can never be too secure, which is why the MINI Paceman is stacked with a host of active safety features like ALL4 All-Wheel Drive and Dynamic Stability. In the event that a collision does occur, you can count on MINI’s intelligent passive safety systems to jump in and save the day.

ALL4 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

ALL4 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

ALL4 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE.

The MINI Paceman’s standard ALL4 All-Wheel Drive system distributes variable power between front and rear axles, ensuring confident traction in any condition and any terrain.

DYNAMIC STABILITY CONTROL (DSC)

DYNAMIC STABILITY CONTROL (DSC)

DYNAMIC STABILITY CONTROL (DSC).

Uses braking systems and engine deceleration to adjust power output to the wheels, thereby helping eliminate over-steering and under-steering.

BREAKAWAY ENGINE MOUNTS

BREAKAWAY ENGINE MOUNTS

BREAKAWAY ENGINE MOUNTS.

If the safety sensors detect a head-on collision, the engine will break free from its mounts, reducing the potential for it to be forced into the cockpit area.

7 AIRBAGS

7 AIRBAGS

7 AIRBAGS.

If the safety sensors detect a head-on collision, the engine will break free from its mounts, reducing the potential for it to be forced into the cockpit area.

INTELLIGENT CRASH SENSORS

INTELLIGENT CRASH SENSORS

INTELLIGENT CRASH SENSORS.

In the event of a collision, this intelligent safety feature cuts off the fuel pump, flicks on the hazard lights, and unlocks all doors to prevent further danger from occurring.

R61

MINI PACEMAN.

LA MINI PACEMAN. À partir de: [PRICE]

16PC

Cooper S ALL4

À partir de: [PRICE]

PERSONNALISATION ET PRIX Voir l'inventaire

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR TOUT SAVOIR SUR LA MINI PACEMAN.

Apprenez les plus récentes nouvelles

Recevez des offres exclusives

Obtenez les détails sur les évènements à venir


VOYEZ LA MINI PACEMAN EN ACTION.

Sa silhouette saisissante qui lui donne l’allure d’un coupé et sa base élargie, voire musclée, font en sorte que la MINI Paceman attire tous les regards sur son passage. Équipée de série avec le rouage intégral ALL4, elle est toujours prête à se pavaner, même hors des sentiers battus. Voyez par vous-même.

COMPARER LES VARIANTES.

FICHE TECHNIQUE.

Caractéristiques de série.

Ensembles.

FICHE TECHNIQUE
Caractéristiques de série
Ensembles
vs

COMPARER LES VARIANTES.

FICHE TECHNIQUE.

Caractéristiques de série.

Ensembles.

FICHE TECHNIQUE
Caractéristiques de série
Ensembles

ESTIMER UN PAIEMENT.

Location
Financement

vehicle image

Location

Financement

Prix de vente de base: [MSRP]
Prix tout compris: [AllInclusivePrice]

[PriceSummaryContent]

Acompte:
[TermsHTML]
Terme:
[KilometersHTML]
KM/AN:
Paiement mensuel:

[MonthlyPayment]*

Taux d'intérêt:

[InterestRate]%

ENVOYEZ AU CONCESSIONNAIRE
PDSF : [MSRP]
Transport et préparation : [FreightPDI]
Taxe sur le climatiseur : [AirConditioningTax]
Frais à l’intention de l’autorité en matière de véhicules automobiles : [MotorVehicleFee]
Frais de gestion du concessionnaire : [RetailAdministrationFee]
Taxe pour pneus : [TireTax]
Frais d’enregistrement au rdprm : [RegistrationFeePPSA]
Total des frais : [TotalFees]
Prix tout compris : [AllInclusivePrice]
model-page

FAITS SAILLANTS.

EXTÉRIEUR.

La MINI Paceman semble toujours prête à prendre la clé des champs... et elle l’est vraiment. Même lorsqu’elle n’est pas en mouvement, cette MINI au look qui se rapproche du coupé attire les regards avec ses portes élancées, ses lignes latérales aérodynamiques et ses fenêtres effilées. Le parechoc en position élevée vous laisse deviner son tempérament hors route, alors que l’insigne ALL4 sur la porte du conducteur vous le confirme.

FORME ATHLÉTIQUE

FORME ATHLÉTIQUE

FORME ATHLÉTIQUE.

Le pilier C effilé de la MINI Paceman et son toit incliné de style coupé ne sont pas que des parures; ils augmentent la déportance pour un aérodynamisme exceptionnel. Le hayon, quant à lui, prolonge la ligne de toit – ce qui donne à la MINI Paceman une touche plus sportive pour compléter sa silhouette athlétique.

DE L’ARRIÈRE

DE L’ARRIÈRE

DE L’ARRIÈRE.

La MINI Paceman attire l’attention avec son arrière-train qui présente une vitre en pente abrupte et des feux espacés. Le tout est complété à la perfection par deux tuyaux d’échappement chromés – un coup d’oeil spectaculaire pour ceux qui ont le plaisir de s’en approcher suffisamment.

SUSPENSION SURÉLEVÉE

SUSPENSION SURÉLEVÉE

SUSPENSION SURÉLEVÉE.

Non seulement la suspension surélevée de la MINI Paceman vous procure-t-elle une meilleure visibilité de la route, mais elle vous offre plus de dégagement au sol, ce qui s’avère fort utile lorsque vous vous aventurez en terrains plus cahoteux.

HAYON GRAND OUVERT

HAYON GRAND OUVERT

HAYON GRAND OUVERT.

Conçue avec un seuil de chargement incroyablement bas, la MINI Paceman offre un accès facile et sans souci au coffre. Son hayon ouvert offre assez de dégagement pour qu’un adulte puisse passer en dessous confortablement, ce qui permet d’accéder au coffre sans effort.

PORTE À FAUX COURTS

PORTE À FAUX COURTS

PORTE À FAUX COURTS.

Les porte à faux quasi inexistants de la MINI Paceman assurent un transfert de poids imperceptible lorsque vous négociez les virages.

FAITS SAILLANTS.

INTÉRIEUR.

L’habitacle de la MINI Paceman met le paquet. Les tissus et les finitions de qualité supérieure sont parfaitement agrémentés de superbes sièges sport et de garnitures chromées dans la planche de bord. Et pendant que les passagers avant se réjouissent des nombreuses technologies d’infodivertissement faciles à utiliser – gracieuseté du système MINI Connected –, les passagers arrière, eux, sont aux petits soins dans les sièges lounge individuels qui procurent un niveau de confort et de raffinement supérieur.

SIÈGES LOUNGE

SIÈGES LOUNGE

SIÈGES LOUNGE.

L’habitacle spacieux de la MINI Paceman offre quatre sièges individuels. Les sièges à l’avant sont conçus avec de robustes soutiens latéraux plus larges qui vous supportent parfaitement, alors que les sièges arrière sont séparés, ce qui procure aux occupants beaucoup d’espace pour se la couler douce.

CAPACITÉ DE CHARGEMENT

CAPACITÉ DE CHARGEMENT

CAPACITÉ DE CHARGEMENT.

Lorsque la banquette arrière est rabattue, le coffre de la MINI Paceman passe de 330 litres à un impressionnant 1090 litres. De plus, on trouve un compartiment dissimulé sous le plancher flottant du coffre; il s’agit de l’endroit idéal pour y cacher votre précieuse cargaison.

OPTIONS INTÉRIEURES

OPTIONS INTÉRIEURES

OPTIONS INTÉRIEURES.

Personnalisez votre espace à votre goût : la MINI Paceman offre une foule d’options haut de gamme pour l’habitacle de votre MINI afin qu’il reflète la personnalité distincte de son propriétaire. Vous choisissez tout : les lignes de couleur, les garnitures intérieures, le tissu des sièges, les ensembles technologiques et plus encore.

FAITS SAILLANTS.

PERFORMANCE.

La MINI Paceman a fière allure et sa tenue de route a de quoi VOUS rendre fier, grâce à sa suspension arrière multibras et ses roues aux quatre coins. D’ailleurs, avec son rouage intégral ALL4 offert de série, cette MINI promet d’offrir des performances enlevantes, que ce soit pour vous tailler un chemin à travers la ville ou pour explorer le monde hors des sentiers battus.

ROUAGE INTÉGRAL ALL4

ROUAGE INTÉGRAL ALL4

ROUAGE INTÉGRAL ALL4.

Le rouage intégral ALL4 – offert de série – de la MINI Paceman répartit la puissance aux essieux avant et arrière de façon à vous offrir l’entière maîtrise de votre véhicule, peu importe ce que Dame Nature mettra sur votre route.

MOTEUR PRIMÉ

MOTEUR PRIMÉ

MOTEUR PRIMÉ.

Les moteurs renommés Twin-Scroll Turbo de MINI ont été conçus pour offrir des accélérations de pointe tant dans les sprints que dans les marathons. La technologie dont profitent ces moteurs a contribué à l’obtention du titre de « Moteur international de l’année » en 2011 et en 2013.

SUSPENSION AGILE

SUSPENSION AGILE

SUSPENSION AGILE.

Grâce au système de suspension arrière multibras, chaque roue réagit de façon indépendante – ce qui veut dire que même les routes cahoteuses n’affecteront pas tout le châssis.

MODE SPORT

MODE SPORT

MODE SPORT.

Il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton et le Mode Sport raffermit la direction, augmente l’accélération du moteur et transforme votre MINI en une véritable bête de puissance. Jumelé à une transmission automatique, ce mode ira même jusqu’à modifier les plages pour un passage de rapports plus rapide, tout en douceur.

FAITS SAILLANTS.

CONNECTIVITÉ.

La technologie qui se trouve dans la cabine de la MINI Paceman est conçue pour améliorer chacun de vos déplacements en vous offrant à portée de main des outils technologiques de performance, de communication et de divertissement. Qu’il s’agisse de trouver une nouvelle destination avec l’application Compagnon de voyage ou de découvrir de la nouvelle musique à travers l’intégration de Spotify®, la MINI Paceman élève la connectivité à bord à un niveau franchement supérieur.

MINI BRANCHÉ

MINI BRANCHÉ

MINI BRANCHÉ.

Le système intégré d’infodivertissement, c’est ici que ça commence. Le système MINI Connected offert combine toutes les technologies les plus avant-gardistes dans un sublime écran central de 6,5” ou 8,8” sur la planche de bord. Avec MINI, vous serez toujours en contact avec la route et le monde qui vous entoure – avec des commandes sécuritaires, pratiques et conviviales pour toutes les fonctions à votre disposition.

COMPAGNON DE VOYAGE

COMPAGNON DE VOYAGE

COMPAGNON DE VOYAGE.

L’application Compagnon de voyage planifie votre itinéraire en y intégrant la circulation en temps réel, la météo, votre consommation d’essence ainsi que les rendez-vous à votre agenda. Il vous indiquera également les stations-service sur votre route et vous aidera à trouver une aire de stationnement à proximité de votre destination.

SYSTÈME DE NAVIGATION MINI

SYSTÈME DE NAVIGATION MINI

SYSTÈME DE NAVIGATION MINI.

Le Système de navigation MINI vous dictera des indications, étape par étape, avec une fonction qui indique votre progression vers votre destination sur un écran à haute résolution de 8,8”. De plus, il vous sera possible d’utiliser la fonction Google Search – ce qui veut dire que vous pourrez facilement repérer les attractions et les endroits branchés à proximité.

LA MUSIQUE AU BOUT DES DOIGTS

LA MUSIQUE AU BOUT DES DOIGTS

LA MUSIQUE AU BOUT DES DOIGTS.

De l’intégration de Spotify®, à la radio satellite Sirius XM en passant par les ports USB et iPod, avec MINI les possibilités musicales sont infinies – et facilement accessibles avec les commandes intuitives MINI. Et, avec les 12 haut-parleurs du système audio Harman/Kardon en option, vous ne manquerez pas une seule note.

CONNECTIVITÉ BLUETOOTH<sup>®</sup>

CONNECTIVITÉ BLUETOOTH®

CONNECTIVITÉ BLUETOOTH®.

La fonction de série Bluetooth® vous permet d’utiliser votre téléphone en toute sécurité à partir du volant multifonction.

FAITS SAILLANTS.

ÉCONOMIE DE CARBURANT.

Même si la MINI Paceman est conçue pour aller bien au-delà de ses capacités, elle est également mise au point pour l’efficacité en consommation de carburant grâce à la technologie novatrice de son moteur et à l’utilisation de matériaux plus légers dans sa fabrication.

DISTRIBUTION VARIABLE DES SOUPAPES & VALVETRONIC

DISTRIBUTION VARIABLE DES SOUPAPES & VALVETRONIC

DISTRIBUTION VARIABLE DES SOUPAPES & VALVETRONIC.

La distribution variable des soupapes mesure constamment la pression sur l’accélérateur et règle précisément le calage des soupapes pour maximiser le débit d’air dans les cylindres du moteur. Le système Valvetronic commande la levée de chaque soupape d’admission et permet d’éviter une alimentation inefficace du moteur à basse vitesse. Mais lorsque la pédale de l’accélérateur est enfoncée, ce système ouvre entièrement les soupapes d’admission pour développer une accélération dynamique à souhait.

MOTEURS TWIN-SCROLL TURBO

MOTEURS TWIN-SCROLL TURBO

MOTEURS TWIN-SCROLL TURBO.

Lorsqu’on le compare aux moteurs turbo à simple entrée d’air, le moteur Twin-Scroll Turbo de la MINI Paceman offre une admission d’air plus petite qui permet un débit d’air à haute pression instantané et une réponse plus directe du moteur. Résultat : pratiquement aucun délai dans la réponse du turbo, une plus grande efficacité du moteur et une diminution de la consommation de carburant.

MATÉRIAUX LÉGERS.

MATÉRIAUX LÉGERS.

MATÉRIAUX LÉGERS.

Suspension plus légère : Faite d’alliage d’aluminium léger, ce qui aide à rendre votre MINI moins gourmande à la pompe.
Pièces du moteur légères : Chaque moteur MINI est fabriqué avec des aciers légers pour offrir une maniabilité plus précise et une efficacité énergétique remarquable.

FAITS SAILLANTS.

SÉCURITÉ.

Être trop en sécurité, ce n’est tout simplement pas possible. C’est pour cette raison que la MINI Paceman est remplie de caractéristiques de sécurité telles que le rouage intégral ALL4 et le Contrôle dynamique de la stabilité qui vous aideront à carrément éviter les accidents. Mais en cas de collision, vous pouvez vous fier au système intelligent de sécurité passive de MINI pour venir à votre rescousse.

ROUAGE INTÉGRAL ALL4

ROUAGE INTÉGRAL ALL4

ROUAGE INTÉGRAL ALL4.

Le rouage intégral ALL4 – offert de série – de la MINI Paceman répartit la puissance aux essieux avant et arrière de façon à vous offrir l’entière maîtrise de votre véhicule, peu importe ce que Dame Nature mettra sur votre route.

CONTRÔLE DYNAMIQUE DE LA STABILITÉ (DSC)

CONTRÔLE DYNAMIQUE DE LA STABILITÉ (DSC)

CONTRÔLE DYNAMIQUE DE LA STABILITÉ (DSC).

Il fait appel au système de freinage et à la décélération du moteur pour régler la puissance acheminée aux roues, contribuant ainsi à éliminer le survirage et le sous-virage.

SUPPORTS DE MOTEUR DE RUPTURE

SUPPORTS DE MOTEUR DE RUPTURE

SUPPORTS DE MOTEUR DE RUPTURE.

Si les capteurs de sécurité détectent une collision frontale, le moteur se libère de ses supports ce qui réduit le risque qu’il ne pénètre de force dans l’habitacle.

7 COUSSINS GONFLABLES

7 COUSSINS GONFLABLES

7 COUSSINS GONFLABLES.

2 coussins devant, 2 coussins sur les côtés, 2 rideaux latéraux montés au plafond et 1 coussin au niveau des genoux évaluent la sévérité de l’impact et ajustent le niveau d’inflation et protègent tout le monde à bord en cas d’impacts secondaires.

CAPTEURS D’IMPACT INTELLIGENTS

CAPTEURS D’IMPACT INTELLIGENTS

CAPTEURS D’IMPACT INTELLIGENTS.

Dans le cas d’une collision, afin de prévenir plus de dommages, cette caractéristique de sécurité intelligente coupe l’alimentation en essence, active les feux de détresse et déverrouille toutes les portes.