header bg image header bg image

THE MINI 60 YEARS EDITION.

60 YEARS OF NOW.

TRADITIONALLY
CONTEMPORARY.

60 years ago, Alec Issigonis created a car that would leave a lasting mark on the world. Small, agile, and fuel-efficient, the Original Mini was unlike anything else on the road. It captured the spirit of a generation with its convention-defying design, clever use of space, and fun-to-drive character – values that continue to inspire the MINI of today.


To commemorate the anniversary, the MINI 60 Years Edition was created. Captivating from every angle, this one-of-a-kind special edition pays tribute to our past and our present, with a design that radiates timeless MINI style. It’s the perfect marriage of MINI heritage, and dynamic modernity.

CLASSICALLY MODERN.

EXTERIOR DESIGN.

The MINI 60 Years Edition pairs retro with modern to create an aesthetic of compelling contrasts. British Racing Green – a colour emblematic of our motorsport roots – adorns the bodywork and complements the Pepper White roof and mirror caps perfectly. A “60 Years” insignia accents the side scuttles, bonnet stripes, and LED Door Projector to make this special edition all the more special.

60 years 60 years
60 years 60 years
60 years 60 years

BRITISH RACING GREEN.

A distinctly-MINI paint colour that harkens back to our days as a rally icon. It covers the surface of the MINI 60 Years Edition, acting as a constant reminder that we were born racers – and still are.

SIDE SCUTTLES.

SIDE SCUTTLES.

This subtle badging, which surrounds the turn indicators on the front fenders, is proof positive that it’s often the MINI details that make the biggest difference.

BONNET STRIPES.

BONNET STRIPES.

Signature black bonnet stripes with Aspen White and British Oak pinstripes underline the special edition’s exclusive design. A 60 Years insignia completes the look, while capturing the model’s commemorative spirit.

17” ALLOY WHEELS.

17” ALLOY WHEELS.

Rounding things off in style are the newly designed two-tone 17” alloy wheels in Dark Spectre Grey with burnished spokes.. Exclusive to this special edition, these wheels are sure to turn heads.

European model shown.

THRILLINGLY CULTURED.

INTERIOR DESIGN.

Our hallmark attention to detail is the driving force behind the aesthetic of the interior. Subtle touches like green piping on the Dark Maroon upholstery act as testimony to our legacy of craftsmanship, while adding an extra air of sophistication. It’s iconic MINI design, refined for the modern era.

MINI YOURS LEATHER SEATS.

Make yourself comfortable in these striking lounge seats draped in MINI Yours Dark Maroon leather upholstery. Bold stitching and delicate piping are paired to pay homage to our heritage of craftsmanship.

MINI YOURS STEERING WHEEL.

MINI YOURS STEERING WHEEL.

Complementing the elegant seats is the hand-stitched steering wheel in MINI Yours Nappa leather. Incredibly soft to the touch and accented with the 60 Years insignia, it also features multifunction buttons to ensure effortless control over your MINI’s stereo and drive settings.

INTERIOR SURFACE DESIGN.

INTERIOR SURFACE DESIGN.

The stylish interior surface lends even more distinction to the anniversary model. The 60 Years insignia graces the cockpit facia, pairing perfectly with the pinstripes in British Racing Green and black foil.

DOOR ENTRY STRIPS.

DOOR ENTRY STRIPS.

Entering the MINI 60 Years Edition is now a highlight in its own right, thanks to the 60 Years-themed front door entry strip.

LIMITLESS FUN, LIMITED STOCK.

TAKE THE NEXT STEP.

Get in touch with your MINI Retailer today to learn how you can take home the MINI 60 Years Edition.

CONTACT A RETAILER

header bg image header bg image

LA MINI ÉDITION 60 ANS.

60 ANS DE MAINTENANT.

TRADITIONNELLEMENT
CONTEMPORAINE.

Il y a 60 ans, Alec Issigonis a créé une voiture qui allait laisser une marque durable sur le monde. Petite, agile et éconergétique, la Mini originale ne ressemblait à rien d’autre sur la route. Elle capturait l’esprit d’une génération avec son design défiant les conventions, son utilisation intelligente de l’espace, et son agrément de conduite – des valeurs qui continuent à inspirer la MINI d’aujourd’hui.


Pour commémorer cet anniversaire, la MINI Édition 60 ans a été créée. Captivante sous tous les angles, cette édition spéciale unique en son genre rend hommage à notre passé et notre présent, avec un design qui présente le style MINI intemporel. C’est l’union parfaite de l’héritage de MINI et de la modernité dynamique.

CLASSIQUEMENT MODERNE.

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR.

La MINI Édition 60 ans combine le rétro avec le moderne pour créer une esthétique de contrastes forts. Le vert britannique de course – une couleur emblématique de nos origines en sport automobile – recouvre la carrosserie et complète le toit et les coques de rétroviseurs blanc poivré à la perfection. Un insigne « 60 Years » met en valeur les ouïes latérales, les bandes de capot, et le projecteur de porte à DEL pour rendre cette édition spéciale encore plus spéciale.

60 years 60 years
60 years 60 years
60 years 60 years

VERT BRITANNIQUE DE COURSE.

Une couleur de peinture distinctement MINI qui remonte jusqu’à notre époque comme icône du rallye. Elle recouvre la surface de la MINI Édition 60 ans, agissant comme un rappel constant que nous sommes nés sur la piste – et que nous y sommes toujours.

OUÏES LATÉRALES.

OUÏES LATÉRALES.

Cet élément subtil, qui entoure les indicateurs de virage sur les ailes avant, est la preuve même que c’est souvent les MINI détails qui font la plus grande différence.

BANDES DE CAPOT.

BANDES DE CAPOT.

Les fameuses bandes de capot noires avec rayures Blanc Aspen et British Oak soulignent le design exclusif de cette édition spéciale. Un insigne « 60 Years » complète le style, tout en capturant l’esprit commémoratif du modèle.

ROUES EN ALLIAGE DE 17 PO.

ROUES EN ALLIAGE DE 17 PO.

On peut rouler avec style grâce aux toutes nouvelles roues en alliage de 17 po deux tons en gris spectre foncé avec rayons polis. Exclusives à cette édition spéciale, ces roues attireront tous les regards.

Modèle européen illustré.

CULTURE PALPITANTE.

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR.

Notre fameux souci du détail est la force motrice derrière l’esthétique de l’intérieur. Des touches subtiles comme les bandes vertes sur les revêtements marron foncé témoignent de notre tradition en matière de savoir-faire, tout en ajoutant un degré supplémentaire de sophistication. C’est le design MINI emblématique, raffiné pour l’ère moderne.

SIÈGES EN CUIR MINI YOURS.

Offrez-vous du confort dans ces superbes sièges lounge recouverts de cuir marron foncé MINI Yours. Des surpiqûres imposantes et de délicates bandes sont combinées pour rendre hommage à notre traditionnel savoir-faire.

VOLANT MINI YOURS.

VOLANT MINI YOURS.

Pour compléter les sièges élégants, il y a le volant cousu à la main en cuir Nappa MINI Yours. Incroyablement doux au toucher et rehaussé de l’insigne « 60 Years », il inclut également des boutons multifonction pour assurer un contrôle sans effort du système audio et d’autres réglages de votre MINI.

DESIGN DE LA SURFACE INTÉRIEURE.

DESIGN DE LA SURFACE INTÉRIEURE.

L’élégante surface intérieure ajoute encore plus de distinction au modèle anniversaire. L’insigne « 60 Years » rehausse le tableau de bord, se combinant parfaitement avec les rayures en Vert britannique de course et noir métallisé.

BANDES D’ENTRÉE DE PORTE.

BANDES D’ENTRÉE DE PORTE.

Entrer dans la MINI Édition 60 ans est maintenant un événement en soi, grâce aux bandes d’entrée de porte « 60 Years ».

PLAISIR ILLIMITÉ, STOCK LIMITÉ.

PASSEZ À L’ÉTAPE SUIVANTE.

Communiquez avec votre concessionnaire MINI dès aujourd’hui pour savoir comment partir au volant de la MINI Édition 60 ans.

CONTACTER UN CONCESSIONNAIRE